In The Pink!

So i’ve fallen a bit behind on updating, This is another manicure for beast cancer awareness month, this watermarble design is an interesting one I came up with, it’s a variation of the normal V shaped but this started out as a zig-zag pattern going one way then the next…..i’m not explaining very well, it take a lot of manpulation on the water so I needed slow drying polishes. That reminds me I need to start putting up some pictorials or videos, what do you think?

Polishes used Anise Belle of the Day, marble is O.P.I Diva of Geneva & O.P.I Pink-ing Of You.

IMG_3718

IMG_3717

 

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

