Halloween Nail Art

You may or may not have notice a gradual nail cut down in previous posts,  well it has arrived, yep back to nubbins…kinda. I may even go shorter. during the winter time my skin does weird things and my cuticle split and hands constantly strip no matter how much cuticle oil and lotion I use. I think this year I may force myself to wear gloves since I never do.

Polishes used Anise Wine Red, Ulta Bare Minimum, China Glaze Heaven.

IMG_3909

Right hand.

IMG_3904

Left hand.

IMG_3906

 

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

