The Oranges and Thanksgiving

Next up the oranges which is also my thanksgiving week mani. Orange is not my favorite color it always seem to look….let’s just say the color doesn’t fit me. I wanted it to look subtle so I had to go digging through my stash to find polishes that work. Base is Wet N’ Wild I’m Not Shrimpy, the marble is China Glaze Heaven, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Sun Kissed, Wet N’ Wild Sunny Side Up & SXY Coral Couture.

I had to take about a hundred photos to try to capture what it truly looks like, why are some polishes so hard to capture.

IMG_4302

IMG_4297

I had to edit the pictures to make them a bit darker and see the design a bit clearer.

IMG_4267

IMG_4268

This one shows a little more of the Iridescent polishes.

IMG_4300

I’m not sure i’ll be wearing this the entire week, not my fav.

Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate!

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “The Oranges and Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

