Christmas Trees and Candy Canes

Happy Friday to you all!

I hope you all had an awesome week I did not but that’s another story, lets just say I’m glad the week is over.

IMG_3832

I have doubts about my ability to do this but it’s worth a shot.

Moving on, I’m just not feeling the christmas spirit and to help with that I’m using….nail polish of course (my mom said try christmas carols but that tends to make me more depressed).

This christmas themed taped manicure is brought to you by Orly White Tips on base, Butter London Pillar Red Box, Essie Shake Your $$ Maker. Different Dimension Excelsior! and American Apparel Manila as sponged base for trees, Trees are Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Emerald City, topped by Wet N’ Wild Party of Five Glitters and rhinestones.

IMG_4412

IMG_4411

IMG_4410

IMG_4417

Have a great weekend!

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

