Happy New Year!

Happy New year! I hope everyone survived the holiday festivities.

I blinged in the new year with this sparkly number.

IMG_4638

I really hadn’t planned on doing my nails, they had been polishless for a few days, cause i was feeling blah (its a technical term.) I have seasonal affective disorder and some days I have neither the motivation or the energy to do my nails.

Polishes used Wet N’ Wild Violet Attack, Wet N’ Wild Deadly Rose & Zoya Trixie.

IMG_4634

IMG_4636

Mini Tuto

 

Add a few decals and rhinestones and voila!

IMG_4639

My new year resolution is to step out of my comfort zone.

What’s your resolution?

-Kerri

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

