Victorian Watermarble Nailart

Hey Everyone,

I have a cold at the moment and spend most of my time sleeping. Who else is not loving this extra cold winter weather, its certainly the coldest one i’ve ever felt. I wanted to get this post up, anywho I seem to be doing a lot of dark marbles lately, i’m kinda digging it. Accent nail is another simple DIY nail charm, I think i’m starting to fall in love with rhinestones and I need a few more varieties.

IMG_4819

Polishes used Anise Secret Stash, Essie Shearling Darling, Anise Royalty Treatment, Anise Night Out & Essie Vested Interest.

IMG_4850

These polishes were a little tricky since the all dried at different rates, so I had to play around with the order that I dropped the polish.

IMG_4820

IMG_4821

IMG_4822

Now i’m going back to bed, thanks for reading!

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “Victorian Watermarble Nailart

Leave a comment