Strawberry Mocha Watermarble

Hello Everyone,

Ok I admit it, this nail art made me hungry, every time I looked at it I wanted strawberry cheesecake and coffee.

IMG_5251

 

Polishes used Zoya Flynn, Zoya Shelby & Essie Shearling Darling.

 

IMG_5441

 

You can achieve this marble by doing the standard zig-zag marble, then once you’ve achieved that, draw the zig-zag pattern again lengthwise through the previous pattern. This gives the marble pattern more definition.

 

IMG_5253

 

IMG_5256

 

IMG_5252

 

Thanks for reading and happy marbling!

-Kerri

4 thoughts on “Strawberry Mocha Watermarble

  1. Wow these are gorgeous! I can’t wrap my head around how you did these, I’m already happy if my watermarble doesn’t end up in a big brown smush haha!

Leave a Reply

