Sally Hansen Cuticle Rehab

Has anyone seen or used Sally Hansen Cuticle Rehab brush-on cuticle oil? I have to say Sally Hansen does good work with cuticle oils. If it wasn’t for the fact that I make my own cuticle oil I would have been stock piling this stuff. Before I started making my own used Sally Hansen Vitamin E Cuticle oil.

 IMG_5608

It claims to:

Helps Restore Severely Dry, Ragged Cuticles.
Instantly Smoothes, Softens The Cuticles

IMG_5609

Taken from the package “This nourishing formula instantly smoothes, soften and helps restore moisture to cuticles. Infused with Vitamin E, the intensity conditioning oil helps reduce nail breakage. Created with Jasmine and Rose extracts which are known to calm and soothe.”

The ingredients are of course not all natural, which is one of the reasons I make my own, but I’ve been using this for only a few day and it’s been awesome to use, and the scent OMG!, I normally don’t go for sweet smells but this smells yummy. I don’t think you can find this everywhere yet, I found mine in CVS, it costs $7.79

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

PS forgot to mention I sell cuticle oils too.

Leave a Reply

