Abstract Camo Watermarble

Hi Everyone,

Last week was a nutty week, I had zero time to make any posts, so i’m playing catch up.

Last week I wore this mani all week, it’s an abstract watermarble. I loved it. Unfortunately i’m having some cuticle problems on my right hand because i’ve been slacking on cuticle oil and that hand is always out of gloves. I’ll share how I deal with that in another post and had it healing up in a few days.

IMG_5731

Polishes used Rimmel London Reggae Splash, Rimmel London Yes Sir!, Zoya Purity, Zoya Shawn & Zoya Hunter.

IMG_5743

The Rimmel polishes were stubborn of the water, this was not the design I had in mind. That’s a lesson right there if the polish doesn’t work for one design try another, stop trying to force a polish to do something it can’t, you’ll just get frustrated.

IMG_5732

IMG_5733

IMG_5734

I was considering adding sparkle, this is my tester, with one coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust, i’m glad I didn’t (still looks cute though).

IMG_5791

Thanks for reading.

-Kerri

5 thoughts on “Abstract Camo Watermarble

Leave a Reply

