St. Patty’s Day Manicure

Hi Everyone, Happy St. Patricks Day! Or I guess I should say snowpatrick’s day, yep it’s snowing again since yesterday….oh spring wherefore art thou? I may not be Irish but I’ll celebrate with a fun colorful mani and maybe a guinness…or two. I should do more colorful nail art, but I kinda found myself wishing I had done all water marbled shamrocks since these turned out kinda cute. Maybe next time.

IMG_5878

Who would have thought I needed so many polishes for one little mani.

IMG_5870

Row One: Butter London Pillar Red Box, Butter London Silly Billy, Butter London Cheeky Chops, Essie Mojito Madness, Butter London Keks.

Row Two: Anise Night Out, Anise Royalty Treatment, Zoya Purity, Zoya Shawn, Essie The More The Merrier, Essie As Gold As It Gets.

IMG_5876

IMG_5877

Thanks for reading.

Kerri

5 thoughts on “St. Patty’s Day Manicure

  1. Pingback: St. Patrick’s Day Leprechauns | Lady Lacquer

Leave a Reply

