Pink Ribbon

Hello Everyone, I did a simple mani and embellished it rhinestones. I placed a red rhinestone inside the hollow ring, I like the look though I had to triple up on topcoat to keep it on since it didn’t lay flat.

IMG_6308

Polish used is Butter London Pink Ribbon, this is an annoying polish. It goes on patchy and if you try to go over it you’ll just get more patches and end up with five coats trying to fix the first coat I just gave up and let it be patchy. I managed to find a way to finesse it by the time I did the right hand.

IMG_6329

IMG_6310

This turned out looking better.

IMG_6284

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

