IT Cosmetics Makeup Brushes

Hi Everyone, Want marshmallow puffs on your face and eyelids? Open the box! Open the box!

IMG_6738

Say hello to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe 6 Pc Brush Set w/ Travel Case I got this from Ulta for $39.50.

I seem to be on a brush buying kick lately, I tend not to buy overly expensive brushes and single It Cosmetics brush tend to be a bit on the pricey side. So when I came across these I couldn’t resist. I also bought a Crown Brush Travel set (I wish I could return it) that is nothing like, these are the same length as a full size brushes.

IMG_6901

The brushes included:

Foundation Brush
Powder Brush
Concealer Brush
Crease Brush
Eye Shadow Brush
Eyeliner and Brow Brush with Spooly

IMG_6742

This set comes in a faux leather travel case which flips open and has a velcro fastener so it can be securely closed, I’m not really a fan, it’s probably just me but I don’t like that the brushes are so squished and the sides are open so it doesn’t really protect the brushes from dust.

IMG_6739

The brushes have a solid silver handle and ferrule and the hairs are synthetic and sooooo soft. So far absolutely no shedding (take note bareminerals i’m surprised the brushes I have from them are’t bald).

IMG_6744

It’s just such luxurious brushes for a travel set, look at the detail, I love it!

IMG_6743

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

