Pop-Arazzi Makeup Brushes

Hey Everyone, Stepping away from the polishes for a bit because I came to a screeching halt when I was walking through the makeup aisle in CVS when I saw THE cutest brushes.

IMG_6745

These brushes are really cheap, they also come in a solid pink color. The brushes I bought cost

Eye Crease Blender $2.99

Eyeshadow Brush $2.99

Concealer Brush $2.99

Eyeliner Brush $1.99

Brow & Lash Brush $1.99

The most expensive ones that I didn’t get was the foundation and powder brush $3.99 each. There is also a 5 piece travel set for $5.99.

IMG_6747

In truth these brushes aren’t very well made expect the ferrule to detach from the handle at some point, and the bristles aren’t marshmallow puffs on your eye lids but they aren’t very abrasive either, believe me I’ve felt WAY worse. But what would you expect for that price, that being said they are still good brushes. I’ve used the shadow and blender brushes and they work and since I prefer a firmer blending brush, I think that’s my favorite.

IMG_6746

Well made or not they can get away with it just because they are so darn cute.

I’m also using the eyeliner brush for a cuticle clean up brush, it’s working pretty well.

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

 

 

Leave a Reply

