Evening Sunset Watermarble Nailart

Hi Everyone, I’m sitting here looking at pictures I took of the sunset when I was home in Jamaica and feeling a little homesick. It just happens to be my favorite time of day, they can be so incredible colorful. I’ve done a few rainbow marbles before but this one is inspired by some of the colors you see at sunset.

IMG_6763

IMG_6758

I did a gradient using Zoya Darcy, Arizona, Shelby, Mira, Robyn.

IMG_6949

The marble is done with Wet N’ Wild Black Creme & Butter London Hen Party. Hen Party makes the polish seem iridescent, it one of my favorites I should use more often.)

IMG_6759

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

IMG_6253

Leave a Reply

