Mango Tango

Hi Everyone, During last weeks torture session, thanks to the common cold that had me down for the count, I came up with some dubious (for me) color combinations, or it may have been the high fever. First up…..

IMG_7189

After I did the gradient the only thing that came to mind was mangoes, or maybe it’s because i’m craving some. I got a few bubbles on the pointer finger marble, but it doesn’t matter, every-one gets them from time to time. I have a dandy way of dealing with it, wait until the marble is dry to the touch, then wet a finger and pat the bubbles gently until they’re flat. If the bubbles are bigger that pin pricks this method my not work.

IMG_7190

For marble O.P.I. Birthday Babe (base), Significant Other Color, Tutti Frutti Tonga, Can’t Find My Czechbook.

IMG_7195

For gradient I used O.P.I. Need Sunglasses?, Where Did Suzis Man-Go?, Planks A Lot, Don’t Mess With Opi.

IMG_7193

 

Thanks for Reading!

-Kerri

4 thoughts on “Mango Tango

Leave a Reply

