Periwinkle Paradise Watermarble

Hey Everyone, Apparently i’m feeling very flowery, this was not what I had in mind but this is what it became. I’m loving the colors!

IMG_7220

The manicure is ridiculously bright, and reminds me of all the different shades of periwinkle flowers, there are a whole lot more colors. I wanted to keep the marble petals wide but the polish was drying a bit too fast for more manipulation, and I needed to make the petals smaller so it would fit on one nail.

IMG_7218

Polishes used are all creme colors, Anise Club Copacabana, Anise Baby Bluebird (base), Anise Seaside Pool (I adore this color), Anise Sea Gypsy.

IMG_7221

IMG_7219

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

6 thoughts on “Periwinkle Paradise Watermarble

Leave a Reply

