Pastel Chevron Watermarble

Hi Everyone, I loved and I hated how this turned out, I loved it because it was exactly what I had in mind, I hated it because I couldn’t get a decent photo of it. I took soooo many picture and even now these photos don’t capture what the colors look like in person.

IMG_7451

IMG_7415

Polishes used OPI Gargantuan Green Grape, OPI I Just Can’t Cope-Acabana, OPI Were Did Susie’s Man-Go?, OPI Rumple’s Wiggin’, OPI Kiss Me I’m Brazilian, OPI Can’t Find My Czechbook, Wet & Wild Black Crème.

IMG_7423

 

These are my test sticks, everyone is of the opinion I should have left them like this.

IMG_7469

IMG_7416

I edited this photo so the colors showed up a bit more, but I think they were probably right I should have left as is.

IMG_7452

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “Pastel Chevron Watermarble

Leave a Reply

