Vacation Manicure

Guess what people? My vacation is over! Nooooo…..so why do I feel like I need another one? Moving along, when I left for my vacation/family visit I went with bare nails (yes, yes I hear the gasps of horror). It took a few days before I finally had time to do this.

IMG_7544

IMG_7542

Polishes used for gradient Wet N’ Wild Metallica, Burgungy  Frost. And marbles Wet N’ Wild Burgungy Frost, French White Crème, Caribbean Frost.

IMG_7550

I brought very few polishes with me, so choices were limited and I brought ones I wouldn’t mind losing, not a lot of tools and bought remover. For limited choices I don’t think I did too terrible.

IMG_7543

Thanks for reading!
-Kerri
Question: Do you travel with nail supplies? If yes, what?
Leave a Reply

