Pink Metallica Nail Art

Hello Everyone,  You’re probably getting tired of seeing the word vacation, but second week of vacation manicure. 😀

IMG_7659

Pink polish is not one of my first grabs in polish but what can I say I like a well balanced diet. The silver design is aztec-ish I just picked up the stripper polish and this is what I came up with.

IMG_7660

Polishes used Wet N’ Wild Lavender Crème, French White Crème, Metallica, Black Nail Art Paint.

IMG_7760

I changed the design a bit by putting the lines closer together, I wasn’t too fond of it.

IMG_7657

I’m re-posting this video because the design is the same if you want evenly spaced, double dip wavy marble. Instead of dipping in the center you dip at the edges.

Thanks for Reading!

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

