#31dc2014 Nail Challange – Week 1

Hello Everyone, So last week I decided to join the month long torture that is Chalkboarrd Nails 31 Day Nail Challange #31DC2014. I should have made this post a long time ago but what can I say but “life”.

IMG_8551

I’ve always wanted to do this challenge every year, so to gear up for it I did California nails March challenge and I finished it (barely) but after that I couldn’t imagine doing one that was daily. So I must have gone nuts cause here goes….

Day 1 – Red Nails, polishes OPI Color To Diner For & Essie Shearling Darling.

CB1

Day 2 –  Orange Nails, polish used OPI Where Did Suzi’s Man-go?

CB2

Day 3 – Yellow Nails, polish used OPI I Just Can’t Cope-Cabana.

CB3

Day 4 – Green Nails, polish used OPI Green On The Runway.

CB4

Day 5 – Blue Nails, polish used OPI Dining Al Frisco.

CB5

Day 6 – Violet Nails, polish used OPI Significant Other Color, I really was not in the mood to do a mani.

CB6

The mani’s are simple (they don’t have to be elaborate) and kinda of lulls you into a false sense of security like “you got this”, until I spied the weeks ahead, oh joy! I realized they are mostly all OPI, I had them out for marble testing so I just used them.

Anyone else doing any challenges?

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “#31dc2014 Nail Challange – Week 1

Leave a Reply

