#31dc2014 Stripes Nail Art

Hello Everyone, I had a seriously hard time taking this manicure off or taking my eyes off it. This was really simple to do, I wanted a black tinted background for this look so I used tiny bottle of Sally Girl Matte polish and added a few drops of black polish to it until I got the desired shade. I drew on some tiger strips added a matte top coat to matte the strips and I was done. Quick and easy.

IMG_8766

I also have to say be careful if you’re doing this at night it may turn out darker than you would like, but I still love it.

IMG_8767

This was all I needed for this manicure.

IMG_8904

This is what it looks like with a glossy finish, I like them both. Which do you like better Matte or Glossy?

IMG_8752

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

 

 

2 thoughts on “#31dc2014 Stripes Nail Art

Leave a Reply

