#31dc2014 Despicable Me

Hello Everyone, Day 23 – Inspired by A Movie of #31dc2014 I’ve wanted to do one of these for ever, minion nails! But umm somehow they remind me of that guy from Kid N’ Play…ah well.

IMG_9147

Polishes used Orly Vinyl, OPI Need Sunglasses? and Blue Berry Blast.

IMG_9148

I dug out my googly eyes but these were the smallest ones I had so my scale for the eyes on my middle finger were a bit off. I used the saran wrap method to do the marble effect on the other nails, just a few dots of each polish and smush it with a piece of saran wrap.

IMG_9145

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

One thought on “#31dc2014 Despicable Me

  1. Pingback: #31dc2014 Nail Challange – Week 4 | Lady Lacquer

Leave a Reply

