#31dc2014 The Maze Runner

Day 24 – Inspired by A Book #31dc2014 The Maze Runner. This book is on my reading list….It’s been on there a while, I always find something more interesting to read. I tend to read the books before seeing the movie but I don’t think I plan on seeing the movie unless it’s added to Netflix.

IMG_9184

Polishes used Wet N’ Wild Black Creme (Base), White Oumaxi acrylic paint, Zoya Irene and Zoya Kelly.

After I finished drawing the maze, it looked a little too clean, So I grunged it up a bit. I applied Zoya Irene and Zoya Kelly to a piece sponge and sponged it on a piece of paper to remove most of the polish then pounce what’s left over the nail.

IMG_9182

 

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

One thought on “#31dc2014 The Maze Runner

  1. Pingback: #31dc2014 Nail Challange – Week 4 | Lady Lacquer

Leave a Reply

