#31dc2014 A Pattern

Hello Everyone, Day 26 – Inspired by A Pattern #31dc2014, I actually bought this decal because it reminded me of a family crest, but wanting to break up the look a bit, I did a floral accent nail and then seriously wished I’d gone all floral. I really liked how delicate and subtle it turned out.

IMG_9291

I varied the pattern of the sponging using Zoya Darcy, OPI Where Did Suzi’s Man-Go?, OPI Alpine Snow, Zoya Shelby.

IMG_9297

The decals are bought from Born Pretty Store Crest L216 Silver and Flowers.

IMG_9292

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

 

One thought on “#31dc2014 A Pattern

  1. Pingback: #31dc2014 Nail Challange – Week 4 | Lady Lacquer

Leave a Reply

