#31dc2014 Honor Nails You Love

Well crap, I thought I was done then I realized it was 31 days not 30, so last night was an interesting scramble to get this done so…..night photos.

Day 31 – Honor Nails You ❤️ #31dc2014  I chose @ohmygoshpolish’s (Instagram) bright dotted manicure, she has tons of beautiful designs.

I’m a dark green, dark red, dark any spectrum of any color i’m wearing (except blue), NOT a hot pink person, but I found this one really cute and since it was late, easy to do.

IMG_9644

Polishes used Milani Cupid’s Touch, Wet N’ Wild Vengeful Bride, Wet N’ Wild Werewolf Vision & Wet N’ Wild Matte topcoat. Missing from the pic Zoya Raven and Purity.

IMG_9682

For gradient I used Milani Cupid’s Touch and Wet N’ Wild Vengeful Bride. The base for the dots is Zoya Raven, I then added white dots to make the other colors to be dotted on more vibrant.

IMG_9646

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

One thought on “#31dc2014 Honor Nails You Love

  1. Pingback: #31dc2014 Nail Challange – Week 5 | Lady Lacquer

Leave a Reply

