#Naillinkup Favorite Indie

Hello Everyone, Week three of N.A.I.L. #Naillinkup, favorite indie I don’t actually have a favorite indie since I tend to buy the colors that appeal to me. I can’t really choose cause it changes everyday but this is the one i’m currently digging.

IMG_8658

The base is NYC French White Tip and the dripping is Sassy Polish Melted Limesicle it was nothing like the color on the website but I liked it anyway. The shimmer in the polish makes the drippings looked extra gooey. The polish was a bit sheer and I had to go over it a few times.

IMG_0126

Use a brush to make a little pool at the top at of the nail that will look like the slime will drip from it and use a dotting tool to make the drippings.

Thank for reading,

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “#Naillinkup Favorite Indie

Leave a Reply

