Happy Halloween #Naillinkup

Happy Halloween!

This mani is for N.A.I.L.S. Week 5 – Spooky and of course HALLOWEEN!!!.

IMG_0443

I did a gradient using different shades of gray and black and stamped with Bundle Monster plate BM-H08. I had bought some sinful colors polishes I wanted to use for something halloweeny but it didn’t work with the gloominess I was going for. So I changed the accent nail to a cat in the reflection of the moon. I used saran wrap to sponge on two different shades of orange over the yellow to give the moon some dept.

Polishes used for gradient, base is Zoya Purity and over that Zoya Carey, Kelly, Raven.

IMG_0470

Sinful Colors Let’s See, Cloud 9, Courtney Orange.

IMG_0440

This is the look with a glossy finish.

IMG_0425

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween #Naillinkup

Leave a Reply

