Zoya Carey

Hello Everyone, I did this manicure a week ago but I’ve been feeling a serious lack of motivation lately so when that happens I throw on a simple french mani and chill.

IMG_0088

Polishes used Zoya Carey & Phantom Frights striping polish, decal is from Born Pretty Store, Pattern L203 Silver.

IMG_0298

Some use a near white polish as in the words of @youngwildandpolished a “palette cleanser”, blank slate whatever you want to call it. So here is my palette cleanser. But I don’t think I should have chosen grey (kinda depressing), and silver on grey was an interesting choice. Sorry about the intense photo glare. Hoping to do something more cheery next time.

IMG_0086

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

6 thoughts on “Zoya Carey

Leave a Reply

