Zoya London

Hello Everyone! I am the first to say i’m not the biggest fan of textured polish, and I only own a few and all are Pixie Dust polish, But this one got me good, I remember when I bought this last year I wondered what I was thinking. Now I wondered why I’ve never worn this before.

IMG_9892

Polishes used Zoya London I stamped on Konad m51 using Zoya Purity.

IMG_9882

It’s an odd mix of matte and sparklyness, this is the most non-depressing grey I’ve ever worn and the manicure lasts all week with barely a chip. I still haven’t gotten use to the texture feel but hey the trend lasted longer then crackle and magnetic polishes. Happy polishing!

IMG_9893

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “Zoya London

  1. Your nails look so lovely! I love the different colors that you used to create this nail art creation ❤
    I'm looking forward to read your next post!

    Julia

Leave a Reply

