Zoya Prim

Hello Everyone, I recently bought some polishes from the
Zoya Wishes Winter/Holiday 2014 collection, and decided to use the nail art method of swatching. Starting with Prim which is a very cool tone polish that is opaque in two coats, it’s has a metallic/frosty finish that has a bit of lilac undertone in the blue and some silver.

IMG_0548

It’s a lovely color and I love blue, but this made me feel cold just looking at it, weird I know. I’ll think of a way to warm up the color.

IMG_0551

Polishes used Zoya Prim and I used the saran wrap method to marble over it with OPI Birthday Babe, decals are from Born Pretty Store.

IMG_0557

IMG_0550

Thanks For Reading!

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “Zoya Prim

Leave a Reply

