Cult Cosmetics Coachella

Hello Everyone I hope you all had an irie christmas. Coachella is a holographic topcoat but I just used it as a base mainly because it went on like butter…I repeat BUTTAH.

IMG_1222

I wore Cult Coachella stamped with Bundle Monster DM-H01 & BM-H03 using OPI Alpine Snow (white) & Christmas Gone Plaid (green). I colored the ornamentes with OPI color tints.

IMG_1225

I have quite a few holographic polish in my stash and a lot are notorious for applying patchy or unable to use base coat cause that makes it really streaky (*cough* Layla Hologram Effect *ahem*). This is 3 coats and of course as a top coat I didn’t expect it to be opaque and I didn’t mind, it’s fun and sparkly.

IMG_1224

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

3 thoughts on “Cult Cosmetics Coachella

Leave a Reply

