Azature Gradient

Hello Everyone, These Azature polishes were a christmas present to me, i’ve always wanted to try their polishes but i’ve put myself under restrictions on how much i’ll pay for a single polish after I bought Chanel Taboo and I’ve used it twice.  But I got these on sale on Zulilly. Yay!

IMG_1375

Azature White, Charcoal Diamond, & Wine Diamond.

I’ve been having fun with my liquid latex it made clean up super easy, doing this gradient actual fun at least more fun than usual.

IMG_1283

I did this gradient using a wet sponge since its glitter based it made application easier, wet sponges makes gradients easier period.

IMG_1280

Polishes are Azature White, Charcoal Diamond & Wine Diamond stamped with Bundle Monster BM-H01 & BM-H03 using Konad White. I colored the ornaments With OPI Sheer Tints.

IMG_1279

The accent nail is a mistake *blush* I was doing white, red, gray combination when I accidentally inverted the colors, meh I decide to keep it that way. I loved this sparkly number.

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

5 thoughts on “Azature Gradient

Leave a Reply

