Purply Abstract Watermarble

Hello Everyone, I did a very abstract watermarble design using Anise polishes, I really love these polishes. Even their metallic polishes are like cremes it applies so smoothly and are very easy to marble with, I bought these from DSW I’ve never seen them anywhere else which is a shame cause they’re awesome.

IMG_1546

IMG_1547

Polishes used Anise Feel Fresh (base), Dinner With Clients, Mysterious Affair & Your Inner Fire. I used a blue base to mute the colors as a white base would have made it too bright.

IMG_1554

Watermarble pattern, I did get a few bubbles I’ll show you how I poppd them.

IMG_1549

IMG_1550

Stay safe everyone if you’re having super snowy weather and if you aren’t, stay safe anyway.

Thanks for reading!

– Kerri

4 thoughts on “Purply Abstract Watermarble

Leave a Reply

