Coconut Trees In The Breeze

Hello Everyone! My tropical number is inspired by the colors of the Jamaican flag, I’ve been thinking of home a lot lately.

IMG_2062

This manicure is a gradient done with a damp sponge, I didn’t do a white base since I didn’t want the gradient to be too bright. (for the mini video I did a white base for a fast color build up.) The waves were painted on with a nail art brush and blue and white polish.

IMG_2057

Nail art without waves

Polishes used are Pipedream Polish Light Of Day, High Roller & Orly Liquid Vinyl. Stamped with Konad m29 & Bundle Monster BM-H24 using Konad White polish.

IMG_2097

I need to work on my filming angle, the video is short because most of it wasn’t in the frame lol.

I stamped over the sun multiple time to get this superimposed, super sunny effect.

IMG_2056

IMG_2055

Can you name this song? ……..without goggling it.

“Get you coconut water,
Man, it’s good for your daughter ,
Coco got alot of iron,
Make you strong like a lion”

Thanks For Reading!

-Kerri

2 thoughts on “Coconut Trees In The Breeze

Leave a Reply

