Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear New 2015 Shades

Hello Everyone, These are the new colors from Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear. I have similar colors but it never hurts to have multiple colors that are water marble friendly.

IMG_2231

Starting it off is Bare it All: which is a lovely nude shade. It’s so hard to find a nude that fits my skintone, this is two coats.

IMG_2194

Giant Peach: is a pretty peach tone polish, I don’t own a lot of peach shades, this one is a keeper and also two coats.

IMG_2199

Mauve Over: is dark mauve and my favorite of the ones I picked up, it is also the Pantone 2015 color of the year, Marsala. Two coats.

IMG_2195

Blue Babe: Is a pretty baby blue shade that has shimmer and a tiny hint of violet in the right light. I can never pass up a good blue, this is two coats.

IMG_2193

Big Teal: is a beautiful blue green shade, i’m liking this shade a lot, two coats.

IMG_2197

Overall they may be standard colors but the formulas were great they went on smoothly, completely opaque in two coats, I’m happy with my purchase.

The colors I passed on Jam packed, Tickled pink  All Bright.

IMG_2356

 

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

 

6 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear New 2015 Shades

  1. Pingback: Nudish Swirl Watermarble | Lady Lacquer

Leave a Reply

