Nudish Remix

Hello Everyone! It’s time for a remix.

I’m reusing my old mani to become something new. This is my nudish water marble mani, over that I applied nail vinyls from twinkled_t  and then went over that with polish. I did one finger at a time and peeled each one off with a tweezer.

IMG_2934

I had a little problem with the vinyls, there is a little curve tab in the middle of the spiral that broke off of every one and I mean EVERY ONE. It’s a good thing the previous base was already top coated, I pick the little tabs up with a needle point tweezers and cleaned the area lines with a small nail art brush and some acetone, total pain in the butt.

IMG_2961

Polish used  is OPI DS Extravagance.

IMG_3060

IMG_2962

Thanks for reading!

– Kerri

2 thoughts on “Nudish Remix

Leave a Reply

