Leaf It To Me

Hello Everyone! After I did this mani I realized it looks like fall leaves, with definite fall colors….I may have jumped the seasons a bit.

Well I never was one to stick to seasonal colors anyway.

IMG_3083

IMG_3085

Polished used Anise At The Meeting (base), Secret Stash & Cocktail Dress.

IMG_3059

Leaf how to pattern.

 

A project at work is taking a toll on my nails so I cut them down a bit as I keep having visions of them flipping backwards or just snapping off.

IMG_3075

IMG_3084

Thanks for Reading!

– Kerri

Leave a Reply

