Nubian Heritage Hand Cream

Hello Everyone! I would like to share one of my loves with you Nubian Heritage Mango Butter Hand Cream.

IMG_2986

Size: 4 fl. oz.

Product description: A luxurious nutrient rich moisturizing treatment. Specially formulated with Mango Butter, revered in tropical communities for its moisturizing properties. Shea and Cocoa Butters, condition, rejuvenate and soothe hands from the harsh, drying and aging effects of the environment. Leaves hands feeling soft, smooth and supple.

IMG_3006

Ingredients: There ingredients are all organic and contains no No Animal Ingredients, No DEA., No Mineral Oil, No PABA, No Parabens, No Paraffin, No Petrolatum, No Phthalates, No Propylene Glycol, No Synthetic Color, No Synthetic Fragrance, No UREA.

It’s also cruelty free.

IMG_3011

My Experience: I bought this at Wholefoods for $8.36, there are many different lines of Nubian Heritage to choose from. I’m a huge fan of their Black Soap bar soap & body wash they smell heavenly. The mango butter line smells delicious, like an orange creamsicle or Mamba fruit chews, you’ll be tempted to lick it (or maybe that’s just me).

IMG_3013

But besides smelling like something I want to eat , this lotion is so moisturizing, the consistency is almost like a body butter, very thick compared to other hand lotions but once you rub all the cream into the skin you can actually open doors, it’s very non-greasy and my skin still feels silky smooth and moisturized.

Final Thoughts: I’m impressed, I’ve seen these products forever and I can’t believe i’ve never tried it. For an all natural product the price is very affordable. I’m looking forward to trying more of their products.

Thanks for reading!

– Kerri

 

Leave a Reply

