Essie Flowerista Collection

Hello Everyone! I only picked up two polishes from the Essie Flowerista Collection, I had similar colors to the others in the collection so i passed on those i’m getting better at that. #nailaddictstruggle

Garden Variety: OMG! This is two coats of gorgeous blue polish. It has a nice formula, goes on smoothly, I know I have similar colors to this but it’s so beautiful how could I pass it up. Also it stains my skin and maybe the nail but I wasn’t wearing it long enough to find out, so double up on base coat to be safe.

IMG_3805

Petal Pusher: Is a lovely blue grey shade, goes on smooth, none streaky, this is two coats. I really like this, it’s like nothing else I have in my collection.

IMG_3963

Thanks For Reading!

– Kerri

4 thoughts on “Essie Flowerista Collection

Leave a Reply

