Pacifica Malibu Lemon Blossom

Hello Everyone! So this I needed to share with you as it came in so handy since last summer (yes yes I know summers over). But my morning walks to the train station in the summer could get mighty sweaty and feeling sticky all day is not appealing.

IMG_9316

Malibu Lemon Blossom Hand & Body Lotion Wipes, hand and body wipes with moisturizing coconut milk. It says “Effortlessly wipe on moisture and watch dryness disappears in seconds. Luxuriously scented natural towelettes are infused with hydrating coconut milk, natural extracts and aloe Vera to provide lasting moisture.” There are 30 towelettes, 100% vegan, cruelty-free, no sulfates, parabens or petrolatum and the price at Ulta is $7.30.

IMG_9381

I love this it’s become a staple and I carry around one in my bag, after a hot walk to the train station, or meeting up with friends after work it’s very cooling on the skin, has a fresh lemony scent, the towelettes are super soft and doesn’t leave you feeling sticky.

Roll-On Perfume is my other travel buddy I also got it the scent Malibu Lemon Blossom it’s $12.00 at Ulta. Really easy to throw in my bag for a little freshness boost on the go. Travels really well, its been rattling around in my bag a while now and hasn’t broken (the bottle is glass) or spilled.

IMG_9320

The other scent i’m a little in love with is Tahitian Gardenia, I bought the perfume even though I go for more spicy scents than floral scents. This is one floral scent  don’t mind so much. My only gripe is it doesn’t come with a cap so it does not travel well. Tahitian Gardenia Spray Perfume $22.00

IMG_4101

Thanks for Reading!

-Kerri

3 thoughts on “Pacifica Malibu Lemon Blossom

Leave a Reply

