Purple Haze Gradient Manicure

Hello Everyone! I previously did a similar manicure in blue and I always wanted to recreate it since there was something about it I loved so much, but I chose different colors which I happen to like so tada ……..

IMG_6641

It’s a purple gradient manicure, embellished with decals I got from Born Pretty Store and rhinestones from ebay. Though I still think this was cute, I preferred the blue, just give me blue any shade of blue will do. I literally have to stop myself from reaching for blue shade or all I would have are blue polishes and post blue manicures.

So what’s your favorite go to manicure color?

IMG_6637

Polishes used Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Femme Feather, Orchid Around, Wing It, Painted Lady, China Glaze Fairy Dust.

IMG_7023

 

IMG_6638

IMG_6639

Thanks for reading and Happy Friday!

– Kerri

 

Leave a Reply

