Springy Negative Space Manicure

Hello Everyone! Hope you are all having an awesome monday! This is my seconds attempt at negative space mani, the first one can be seen here.

IMG_7572

I uses chevron vinyls to make the X and then used a makeup sponge to create the gradient then remove the vinyls and voilà. I must have taken a hundred pictures and it still doesn’t look like it does in real life, it did pick up some if the polishes iridescence though.

IMG_7573

Polishes used Zoya Jace, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Sun Spots, Royal Hue & Total Flirt. The decals were bought off Ebay.

IMG_7596

IMG_7574

I did a different design on my right hand, since I was having trouble getting a symmetrical X design and I actually think I like this design better.

IMG_7590

Thanks For Reading!

-Kerri

 

Leave a Reply

