Neon Watermarble

Hello Everyone! Neonitist, it’s my recent sickness, but seriously though I have been wondering about my lack of polish buying enthusiasm. I stopped last month because I started buying neons like they were just invented. 😅

This watermarble is done from the Lou It Yourself, Bright Idea Neon Collection.

IMG_8074

These polishes are very vibrant but they dry a little fast and stops spreading on the water so I could only do so many drops before it wouldn’t spread anymore. When I added the extra drops anyway the colors got muddled. Exhibit A my nails, very few of them turned out like I wanted them to but I liked them anyway.

IMG_8075

Polishes used Sally Hansen White On, Lou It Yourself When It Rains It Pours, Avoid it like the Plague & Cat Got Your Tongue?

IMG_7991

Nail pattern how to after I figured out the polish.

IMG_8071

IMG_8070

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

 

Leave a Reply

