Golden Brown Vines

Hello Everyone! I wanted something quick and easy because it was late and I wanted to sleep, and also a palate cleanser after the previous bright neon polish manicure.

The base for this nail stamping is a black nail tint I made by adding a few drops of black polish in some clear topcoat (It drys quicker for stamping purposes). Over that I stamped on the vines using the brown polish and on top of that silvery brown. I absolutely love the effect.

IMG_6433

IMG_6434

Polishes used Zoya Austine, Cinnamon & Pureen 33 Stamping Plate.

IMG_6432

IMG_6437

IMG_6435

I applied a Zoya coat of matte velvet top coat, it’s not absolutely matte it has a little shine to it.

IMG_6436

Thanks for reading!

-Kerri

Leave a Reply

